Paranormal Romance Novels

List of Paranormal Romance Novels by Laurel O’Donnell

Below you will find the list of all the paranormal romance novels written by Laurel O’Donnell. Visit any of the books below by clicking on the novel covers, or the novel book titles, to learn more about each supernatural tale.  You can read excerpts and sample chapters from each paranormal novel, and find out where you can purchase them.



Immortal Death

Jade Smith’s supernaturally fast ability to heal has made her a freak. After years of fearful reactions from others, she stays hidden in the shadows of life. The one thing that keeps her sane is her writing–and her wonderful Demetrius, an imaginary character she created in her online stories. But when Demetrius suddenly appears in her apartment, her life changes forever.

Demetrius Mercer is a fighter vampire for the de Nouviant family who spends his days hunting a rival vampire family for killing his beloved Rosaline. When he learns Jade Smith knows his life story and is publishing it on the Internet for all to see, he must uncover who she is and how she knows so much about his past–before she exposes him and endangers his entire family.

Will Jade’s abilities be enough to heal Demetrius’s scarred soul, or will he spend eternity alone in anguish?



Immortal Death Purchase Links:

Available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Kobo!

Buy Immortal Death on Amazon Immortal Death on Barnes and Noble Immortal Death available on Kobo
Amazon Barnes & Noble  Kobo