Trick or Treat with Historical Romance Authors!

STARTS FRIDAY, OCTOBER 29th!!!

Trick or Treat! I’m Laurel O’Donnell. I’ve won numerous awards for my medieval action-adventure romance.
I just love Halloween. A good scare gets my heart pumping. So, my little darlings, you’re here to “collect” candy, and to be eligible for the $150 gift card, eh?

Here are the rules (you might know them, by now) –

Follow these four easy steps to enter the grand prize drawing:
1. Hop to each link (you can find the links at the bottom of this post), which will take you to a historical author’s FB page, web site, Amazon page, or Bookbub page. While you’re there please like, follow, or sign up for a newsletter if you wish to stay up to date on our new releases and author happenings.
2. Find the piece of candy the author has on their landing page.
3. Collect the name of the candy from each listed author, and e-mail the complete list of authors and their candies to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com. Put Historical Romance Authors Are So Sweet in the subject line. The list must be turned in by 11:59 PM ET on October 31st.
4. One grand prize winner, of a $150 gift card, will be selected randomly from those who collected and turned in the list of authors and their candies. Heather McCollum will announce the winner on the event page and e-mail the winner. The winner must respond within 24 hours to claim the prize.
Hmmm… sounds delicious! I knew you were here for my candy!
First, I have some friends who would like to say hello. Each one of them has a special treat for you. Just click on them to find out what it is, if you dare!

Look into my eyes and sign up for Laurel’s newsletter to receive her medieval novella, Bravest of Them All, FREE!! What a treat!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dying for you to receive a FREE ebook! The Bride and The Brute is FREE! Delicious!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Unwrap this tasty treat! Sage, Book 1 in the Beauties with Blades series, is only 99 cents!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Now for my candy! My favorite candy is Reese’s Nutrageous! They are delicious!!!!

Thanks for trick or treating! I hope you pick up some wonderful treats and avoid the tricks.

Happy Halloween!

 

Hop to these author sites and collect their candy!

Alanna Lucas https://alannalucas.com/
Amalie Howard https://amaliehoward.com/
Amy Jarecki https://amyjarecki.com/historical-romance-author-halloween-hop/
Anna St. Claire https://www.annastclaire.com/contests.html
Ava Stone https://www.avastoneauthor.com/family-trees
Barbara Monajem www.BarbaraMonajem.com
Caroline Warfield https://www.carolinewarfield.com/the-halloween-hop
Deb Marlowe https://www.debmarlowe.com/historical-tidbits.html
E. Elizabeth Watson https://eelizabethwatson.com/halloween-contest/
Eliza Knight https://www.facebook.com/elizaknightfiction/
Elizabeth Keysian https://elizabethkeysian.com/
Erica Ridley http://ericaridley.com/contest/
Heather McCollum https://www.heathermccollum.com/
Hildie McQueen https://www.facebook.com/hildieMcQueenWriter
Jane Charles https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/holiday-books
Janna MacGregor https://jannamacgregor.com
Jerrica Knight-Catania http://www.jerricasplace.com/
Jessica Clements https://www.jessicaanneclements.com/holiday-hops
Katherine Bone https://www.katherinebone.com
Kathleen Bittner Roth https://www.facebook.com/Kathleen.bittnerroth.author
Kathryn Le Veque https://www.kathrynleveque.com
Laurel O’Donnell https://www.laurel-odonnell.com/
Lori Ann Bailey https://loriannbailey.com/
Madeline Martin https://www.facebook.com/MadelineMartinAuthor/
Michelle McLean https://michellemcleanbooks.com/
Nadine Millard https://www.facebook.com/nadinemillardauthor
Sydney Jane Baily https://sydneyjanebaily.com/historical-romance-halloween-hop
Tabetha Waite https://authortabethawaite.wixsite.com/romance/blog-1
Terri Brisbin https://www.TERRIBRISBIN.com
Tracy Sumner https://www.tracy-sumner.com/

 

 

One Response to “Trick or Treat with Historical Romance Authors!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.